Union Parish Police Jury

P.O. BOX 723 303 EAST WATER STREET FARMERVILLE, LA 71241 PHONE 318- 368-3296 FAX 318-368-8342

OFFICERS:

CHARLES SAWYER PRESIDENT

GLENN HUTTO VICE-PRESIDENT

PAULA STRICKLAND SEC-TREASURER

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1 CHARLES SAWYER

DISTRICT 2 LANNY PARKER

DISTRICT 3 JERRY W. TAYLOR

DISTRICT 4 GLENN HUTTO

DISTRICT 5 DEREK S. KENNEDY

DISTRICT 6 NATHAN FUTCH

DISTRICT 7 STAN SMITH

DISTRICT 8 MIKE JONES

DISTRICT 9 JOHN W. WATLEY Date: April 3rd, 2017

TO ALL POLICE JURY MEMBERS:

The Chairman of the Airport Committee has called a meeting for 5:45 P.M., Tuesday, April 4th, 2017, to be held in the Conference Meeting Room, Union Parish Courthouse Annex, Farmerville, Louisiana to take up the following business:

1. Call to order, prayer and roll call.

2. Approve agenda with any additions, deletions or changes.

3. Adopt minutes of meeting of October 4th, 2016.

- 4. Discuss and make recommendations, if necessary, regarding hanger leases.
- 5. Adjourn.

Stan Smith, Chairman Paula Strickland, Secretary-Treasurer

Stan Smith (c) Lanny Parker Mike Jones Jerry W. Taylor