Union Parish Police Jury

P.O. BOX 723 303 EAST WATER STREET FARMERVILLE, LA 71241 PHONE 318- 368-3296 FAX 318-368-8342

OFFICERS:	
JERRY W. TAYLOR PRESIDENT	
DEREK KENNEDY VICE-PRESIDENT	Date: February 9 th , 2018
PAULA STRICKLAND SEC-TREASURER	TO ALL POLICE JURY MEMBERS:
<u>MEMBERS:</u> DISTRICT 1 CHARLES SAWYER	The Chairman of the LANDFILL COMMITTEE has called a meeting for 5:00 P.M. , Monday, February 12th, 2018 , to be held in the Police Jury Meeting Room, Union Parish Courthouse Annex, Farmerville, Louisiana to take up the following business:
	1. Call to order, prayer and roll call.
<i>DISTRICT 2</i> LANNY PARKER	2. Approve agenda with any additions, deletions or changes.
<i>DISTRICT 3</i> JERRY W. TAYLOR	3. Adopt minutes of February 6 th , 2018 meeting.
2	4. Discuss and make recommendations, if necessary, regarding DEQ and DOTD requirements about moving dumpsters.
<i>DISTRICT 4</i> GLENN HUTTO	 Discuss and make recommendations, if necessary, regarding setting prices for the lease or purchase of property.
<i>DISTRICT 5</i> DEREK S. KENNEDY	 Adjourn.
<i>DISTRICT 6</i> NATHAN FUTCH	Glenn Hutto, Chairman Paula Strickland, Secretary-Treasurer
DISTRICT 7 STAN SMITH	Taula Strickland, Secretary-Treasurer
<i>DISTRICT 8</i> MIKE JONES	Glenn Hutto (c) Derek Kennedy Stan Smith Nathan Futch

DISTRICT 9 JOHN W. WATLEY