## Union Parish Police Jury

P.O. BOX 723 303 EAST WATER STREET FARMERVILLE, LA 71241 PHONE 318- 368-3296 FAX 318-368-8342

OFFICERS:	
JERRY W. TAYLOR PRESIDENT	Date: April 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2019
DEREK KENNEDY VICE-PRESIDENT	TO ALL POLICE JURY MEMBERS:
PAULA STRICKLAND SEC-TREASURER	The Chairman of the Equipment Committee has called a meeting for 5:30 P.M., Tuesday, April 2 <sup>nd</sup> , 2019, to be held in the Conference Meeting Room, Union Parish Courthouse Annex, Farmerville, Louisiana to take up the following business:
MEMBERS:	1. Call to order, prayer and roll call.
DISTRICT 1 CHARLES SAWYER	2. Approve agenda with any additions, deletions or changes.
DISTRICT 2 LANNY PARKER	3. Adopt minutes of meeting of May 2 <sup>nd</sup> , 2017.
DISTRICT 3 JERRY W. TAYLOR	<ol> <li>Discuss and make recommendations, if necessary, on purchasing a Mini Hydraulic Excavator using funds awarded through the Louisiana Local Government Assistance Program (LGAP).</li> </ol>
<i>DISTRICT 4</i> GLENN HUTTO	5. Adjourn.
DISTRICT 5 DEREK S. KENNEDY	Nathan Futch, Chairman Paula Strickland, Secretary-Treasurer
<i>DISTRICT 6</i> NATHAN FUTCH	
<i>DISTRICT 7</i> STAN SMITH	
<i>DISTRICT 8</i> MIKE JONES	Nathan Futch (c) Glenn Hutto John Watley Mike Jones

DISTRICT 9 JOHN W. WATLEY